Hello!

Hello fish lovers! My name is Tiffany and I am happy to announce I will be writing the Fish Society blog from now on, with a little help from the experts at Fish Palace. I’m a blogger, writer and wildlife illustrator in my own time, but more importantly I am an absolute food obsessive. From the bluest of stiltons to the crumbliest of fruit cakes, I want to eat everything.

Therefore, I am absolutely delighted to be writing about the weird and wonderful world of fish! I have always been a fish lover, and since becoming a pescetarian recently I am particularly interested in sustainability and keeping our oceans healthy.

I hope you enjoy reading the blog! Feel free to leave me lots of comments, whether it’s praise for my thoughts on sturgeon, or condoning me for misspelling Acipenseridae…

1619545_10151986209412252_1265685659_n

3 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Pingback: Fishlover4. | Live Love Laugh

  2. Kentucky Angel

    Tiffany, I’m a fish lover also–eating more than studying them. Thanks for following me. And I think I’m going to enjoy your blog also, because I already can see you have recipes on it.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

